EYSO Elgin Youth Symphony Orchestra
Elgin, Illinois 60121-6508
847-841-7700


EYSO Contact Information

EYSO Mailing Address

Elgin Youth Symphony Orchestra
P.O. BOX 6508
Elgin IL 60121-6508

 

Administrative Office & To Schedule Auditions

Phone 847-841-7700

Fax 847-841-7702

office@eyso.org

 

Rehearsals & Performances Are Held At

Elgin Community College

1700 Spartan Drive

Elgin, IL 60123-7193

 

Rehearsal Office Phone 847-214-7302

Rehearsal Office Fax 847-622-3058

attendance@eyso.org

Map and Directions

 

To Purchase EYSO Concert Tickets

ECC Arts Center Box Office

Box Office Phone 847-622-0300

Box Office Fax 847-931-3921

 

Administrative Staff

Kathy Matthews, Executive Director   kmatthews@eyso.org
Kristi Mackh, Director of Operations   kmackh@eyso.org
Kari Childs, Director of Communications   kchilds@eyso.org
Nidia Delgado, Director of Finance   ndelgado@eyso.org
Joanna Wester, Business Manager   jwester@eyso.org

Christa Hebling, Music Librarian   chebling@eyso.org

 

Artistic Staff

Randal Swiggum, Artistic Director, Youth Symphony   rswiggum@eyso.org

Anthony Krempa, Philharmonia Conductor   akrempa@eyso.org

Jason Flaks, Sinfonia and Brass Choir Conductor   jflaks@eyso.org

Andy Masters, Prelude Orchestra Conductor   amasters@eyso.org

Daryl Silberman, Primo Orchestra Conductor   dsilberman@eyso.org

Gregory Beyer, Percussion Ensemble Conductor gbeyer@eyso.org

Jackie Fisher, CMI Director   jfisher@eyso.org